Welcome to Ringberg’s Library

Hello my lovely readers

Welcome to Ringberg’s Library, this is where you are going to find all my book-reviews on the hottest YA-books. Yes you heard correctly, I am deeply devoted to the YA-Genre, which therefore is the main genre I will be reviewing. But, other genres may be reviewed as well, if I find them irresistible.

While being a book-aholic, I am also a tea and scented candle-aholic. I love finding teas and candles that complement the book I am reading, since it makes the reading experience more real and I feel like I am actually in the book. I know it sounds geeky, right? But who cares, I love it.

So, lets get to it. When are we actually gonna get the first book-review? Do not worry, it is on its way! The first book I will review is:

Carve the mark by Veronica Roth.

Veronica Roth is the author of the Divergent trilogy, which I liked, especially the first book, so I am looking forward to release my review on her newest work, Carve The Mark. I will not reveal any thoughts on it yet, but the review will be up Thursday 6th of April. I know a lot has already reviewed this book, but I really want to share my view and opinion of it, with justifications of why I either like it or not.

Cheers little readers,

Penny

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

